Events in Henley

This is a town that enjoys a party and has more events to enjoy than anywhere else in the region. From the worlds’ greatest regatta to an internationally renowned arts festival Henley offers something that everyone can enjoy. If you’re planning on visiting for a day, weekend or a week, attending one of Henley’s famous events is a must when we get back to normal. 

  • Meditation at the Town Hall

    Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022

    Time: 12:15 pm - 01:30 pm

    2021-10-12 12:15:00

    Town Hall, Large Hall, Market Place in the Town Centre, Henley on Thames, RG9 2AQ

  • Henley Women's Regatta 2022

    Friday, June 17, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022

    Time: 09:00 am - 09:00 am

    2022-06-17 09:00:00

    Temple Island Meadows, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DB

  • Selkie Henley Classic

    Sunday, June 26, 2022

    Time: 04:00 am

    2022-06-26 04:00:00

    Temple Island Meadows, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DB

  • The Henley Royal Regatta 2022

    Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - Sunday, July 3, 2022

    Time: 08:00 am - 08:00 am

    2022-06-28 08:00:00

    River Thames, Regatta Site, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DA

  • Henley Festival 2022

    Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022

    Time: 06:00 pm - 06:00 pm

    2022-07-06 18:00:00

    Regatta Site, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DA.

  • Henley Masters Regatta 2022

    Friday, July 8, 2022 - Saturday, July 9, 2022

    Time: 08:00 am - 06:00 pm

    2022-07-08 08:00:00

    Temple Island Meadows, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DB

  • Henley Swim Festival 2022

    Sunday, July 10, 2022

    Time: 09:00 am - 04:00 pm

    2022-07-10 09:00:00

    Temple Island Meadows, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DB

  • Club to Pub

    Saturday, July 23, 2022

    Time: 06:45 am

    2022-07-23 06:45:00

    Henley Rowing Club, Henley on Thames, RG9 3JD

  • Rewind Festival South 2022

    Friday, August 19, 2022 - Sunday, August 21, 2022

    Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

    2022-08-19 00:00:00

    Temple Island Meadows, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DB

  • Henley Farm and Country Show 2022

    Saturday, September 10, 2022

    Time: 08:30 am - 05:00 pm

    2022-09-10 08:30:00

    The Henley Showground, Hambledon, Nr Henley on Thames, RG9 3AS

  • Henley Literary Festival 2022

    Saturday, October 1, 2022 - Sunday, October 9, 2022

    Time: 12:00 am - 12:00 am

    2022-10-01 00:00:00

    Various places around the town, Henley on Thames, RG9 2AQ

    Annual Events...

    Henley Royal Regatta

    Henley Royal Regatta, Bridge Hart St, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 2LY


    Rewind Festival

    Temple Island Meadows, Remenham Lane, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 3DB


    Regular events...

    Pizza Night at the Farm Kitchen - Swiss Farm

    Swiss Farm, Marlow Road, Henley on Thames, RG9 2HY

    Date(s): 22/09/2021 - 31/12/2022

    Time:05:00 pm - 08:00 pm


    Henley's Markets

    The Farmers Market takes place in Henley Market Place the 2nd Saturday, 4th Thursday and 5th Sunday (if there be one) of the month.

    Every Thursday the Charter Market can be found in the Market Place.