Henley's Markets

Henley's Markets | Farmer | Charter | Christmas Markets

Charter Market

Every Thursday the Charter Market can be found in Henley's Market Place.

Farmer's Market

There is also a vibrant Farmers Market which also takes place in Henley's Market Place on the 2nd Saturday, 4th Thursday and 5th Sunday ( if there be one) of the month. Fresh local produce and crafts.

The Farmer's Market is open from 8.00am till 2.00pm and is filled with a wide range of produce from local suppliers.

Farmer's Market Dates

  • Thursday 25 June 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Thursday 24 September 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Thursday 26 November 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Saturday 11 July 2020
  • Saturday 08 August 2020
  • Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020
  • Saturday 10 October 2020
  • Saturday 14 November 2020
  • Sunday 29 November 2020
  • Sunday 20 December 2020

Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 2AQ

Upcoming Event...

booked.net

Upcoming Events...

Henley Regatta 2020 - cancelled

Henley River Bank,

Date(s): 01/07/2020 - 05/07/2020

Time:08:30 am - 08:30 am


Fairmile Vineyard - Public Open Days

Fairmile Vineyard, Fairmile, Henley on Thames, RG9 2LA

Date(s): 04/07/2020 - 05/07/2020

Time:10:00 am - 05:00 pm


Herald Oarsome Street Party

Date(s): 04/07/2020 - 04/07/2020

Time:12:00 pm - 06:00 pm


Henley Festival 2020 - cancelled

Regatta Site, Henley on Thames, RG9 3DA.

Date(s): 08/07/2020 - 12/07/2020

Time:06:00 pm - 06:00 pm


Henley Farmers Market

Market Place, Henley on Thames, RG9 2AQ

Date(s): 11/07/2020 - 11/07/2020

Time:08:00 am - 02:00 pm


Henley on Thames Triathlon

Gillotts School & Henley Leisure Centre, Gillotts Lane, Henley On Thames, Henley on Thames, RG9 1PS

Date(s): 12/07/2020

Time:12:00 am