Henley's Markets

Henley's Markets | Farmer | Charter | Christmas Markets

Charter Market

Every Thursday the Charter Market can be found in Henley's Market Place.

Craft Market

4th Sunday of every month in Henley Market Place. 9am - 2pm.

Farmer's Market

There is also a vibrant Farmers Market which also takes place in Henley's Market Place on the 2nd Saturday, 4th Thursday and 5th Sunday ( if there be one) of the month. Fresh local produce and crafts.

The Farmer's Market is open from 8.00am till 2.00pm and is filled with a wide range of produce from local suppliers.

Farmer's Market Dates

  • Thursday 27 August 2020
  • Thursday 24 September 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020
  • Thursday 26 November 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Thursday 28 January 2021
  • Thursday 25 February 2021
  • Thursday 25 March 2021
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Thursday 27 May 2021
  • Thursday 24 June 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021
  • Thursday 26 August 2021
  • Thursday 23 September 2021
  • Thursday 28 October 2021
  • Thursday 25 November 2021
  • Sunday 30 August 2020
  • Saturday 12 September 2020
  • Saturday 10 October 2020
  • Saturday 14 November 2020
  • Sunday 29 November 2020
  • Sunday 20 December 2020
  • Saturday 09 January 2021
  • Sunday 31 January 2021
  • Saturday 13 February 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Saturday 10 April 2021
  • Saturday 08 May 2021
  • Sunday 30 May 2021
  • Saturday 12 June 2021
  • Saturday 10 July 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Saturday 11 September 2021
  • Saturday 09 October 2021
  • Sunday 31 October 2021
  • Saturday 13 November 2021

Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 2AQ

Upcoming Event...

booked.net

Upcoming Events...

The Henley Literary Festival 2020

Online, at home!,

Date(s): 03/09/2020 - 22/10/2020

Time:10:30 am - 09:30 pm


Art of the Wild: Gertrude Hermes and the Natural World

River and Rowing Museum, Henley on Thames, RG9 1BF

Date(s): 10/09/2020 - 11/10/2020

Time:10:00 am - 04:00 pm


Chiltern 50 Challenge

Henley Showground, Marlow Road, Nr Henley on Thames, RG9 3AP

Date(s): 26/09/2020 - 27/09/2020

Time:06:45 am - 08:00 pm


Fairmile Vineyard - Public Open Days

Fairmile Vineyard, Henley on Thames, RG9 2LA

Date(s): 03/10/2020 - 04/10/2020

Time:10:00 am - 04:00 pm


Vivaldi Four Seasons Reimagined: Fenella Humphreys & Friends

St Mary’s Church, Hart Street, Henley on Thames, RG9 2AU

Date(s): 05/10/2020

Time:06:00 pm


Henley Farmers Market

Market Place, Henley on Thames, RG9 2AQ

Date(s): 10/10/2020 - 10/10/2020

Time:08:00 am - 02:00 pm