Henley's Markets

Henley's Markets | Farmer | Charter | Christmas Markets

Charter Market

Every Thursday the Charter Market can be found in Henley's Market Place and is joined by Farmers Market on the 4th Thursday.

Craft Market

4th Sunday of every month in Henley Market Place. 9am - 2pm.

Farmer's Market

The Farmers Market takes place in Henley, on the Market Place on the 2nd Saturday and 4th Thursday of the Month. Our traders all sell fresh food and drink that is either grown, raised or produced locally.

The Farmer's Market is open from 8.00am till 2.00pm.

Join us on Saturday 12th December for our Christmas Market where our stalls and traders will be looking very festive, and on Christmas Eve to pick up those last minute Christmas goodies.

Farmer's Market Dates - also listed under Events 

 

  • Thursday 26 November 2020 - Farmers Markets Christmas Market
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Thursday 28 January 2021
  • Thursday 25 February 2021
  • Thursday 25 March 2021
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Thursday 27 May 2021
  • Thursday 24 June 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021
  • Thursday 26 August 2021
  • Thursday 23 September 2021
  • Thursday 28 October 2021
  • Thursday 25 November 2021
  • Saturday 12 December 2020 - Farmers Markets Christmas Market
  • Saturday 09 January 2021
  • Saturday 13 February 2021
  • Saturday 13 March 2021
  • Saturday 10 April 2021
  • Saturday 08 May 2021
  • Saturday 12 June 2021
  • Saturday 10 July 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Saturday 11 September 2021
  • Saturday 09 October 2021
  • Saturday 13 November 2021

Market Place, Henley-on-Thames, RG9 2AQ

Upcoming Event...

booked.net

Upcoming Events...

Elf Trail for Children

Date(s): 01/12/2020 - 22/12/2020

Time:10:00 am - 06:00 pm


The Henley Lions - Santa's Sleigh

Date(s): 02/12/2020 - 17/12/2020

Time:06:00 pm - 08:00 pm


Christmas Late Night Shopping in Henley 2020

Henley on Thames Town Centre, RG9 2AQ

Date(s): 03/12/2020 - 17/12/2020

Time:05:00 pm - 07:30 pm


Festive Afternoon Tea at Hobbs of Henley

Hobbs of Henley, Station Road, Henley on Thames, RG9 1AZ

Date(s): 05/12/2020 - 06/12/2020

Time:01:30 pm - 04:30 pm


Fawley's Railway Nativity and Christmas Market

Fawley Railway, Fawley nr Henley on Thames, RG9 6JA

Date(s): 06/12/2020 - 06/12/2020

Time:11:15 am - 06:00 pm


The Colourful World of David McKee at the River and Rowing Museum

River and Rowing Museum, Henley on Thames, RG9 1BF

Date(s): 10/12/2020 - 14/03/2021

Time:10:00 am - 04:00 pm